SpywareBlaster Data Server error?

Discussion in 'SpywareBlaster & Other Forum' started by hayc59, Oct 2, 2020.

  1. hayc59

    hayc59 Updates Team

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2002
    Posts:
    2,833
    Location:
    KEEP USA GREAT
    I have tried to download update all day and get this
    tried with everything turned off also..firewall ect..
    spy.png
     
  2. Page42

    Page42 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2007
    Posts:
    6,509
    Location:
    USA
    Updating worked okay for me on two 7x64 machines. Hope you get yours straightened out. Like your avatar, btw. :thumb:
     
  3. hayc59

    hayc59 Updates Team

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2002
    Posts:
    2,833
    Location:
    KEEP USA GREAT
    very strange indeed and thanks for the kudos on the NRA bro God Bless America
     
  4. Page42

    Page42 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2007
    Posts:
    6,509
    Location:
    USA
    Javacool responded here (many, many years ago) when this issue popped up, saying it was something on his end that he fixed. Once he sees your issue, and surely others are having it as well, he'll correct the problem.

     
  5. hayc59

    hayc59 Updates Team

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2002
    Posts:
    2,833
    Location:
    KEEP USA GREAT
    Just checked and update went through!! Right on
     
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.