Let me see if I get this straight... You can choose any snapshot to be 'Frozen' (I am guessing not the primary?) Then anything you do we be erased on reboot (including emails and installs...) I can see where this would be a great tool, but can be bad also if you do things and forget you are in the frozen snapshot. So if I install something in the frozen snapshot, can I then update another snapshot so I do not loose the program? Can I update the frozen from another snapshot/archive? Finally, Do you always boot to your frozen snapshot or just use it for testing? Thanks as always for the replies!