Bug never fixed

Discussion in 'ESET Smart Security' started by THE_BAD_BOY, Nov 23, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. THE_BAD_BOY

    THE_BAD_BOY Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2007
    Posts:
    40
  2. proactivelover

    proactivelover Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2006
    Posts:
    840
    Location:
    Near Wilders Forums
  3. THE_BAD_BOY

    THE_BAD_BOY Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2007
    Posts:
    40
  4. Marcos

    Marcos Eset Staff Account

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2002
    Posts:
    14,411
    Yes, the fix was made quickly. It will be part of the future installers which must be tested thoroughly first.
     
  5. proactivelover

    proactivelover Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2006
    Posts:
    840
    Location:
    Near Wilders Forums
    please test it by me because i see this bug first in v563
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.