ZoneAlarm - ForceField?

Discussion in 'sandboxing & virtualization' started by Atomas31, Nov 28, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Atomas31

    Atomas31 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2004
    Posts:
    923
    Location:
    Montreal, Quebec
  2. Hairy Coo

    Hairy Coo Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2007
    Posts:
    1,486
    Location:
    Northern Beaches
  3. Sportscubs1272

    Sportscubs1272 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2007
    Posts:
    340
    The link said this: Sorry - no matches. Please try some different terms.

    ZA Forcefield uses a lot of services and it crashed my Yahoo Messenger.
     
  4. EASTER

    EASTER Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2007
    Posts:
    5,634
    Location:
    U.S.A. (South)
    I'm tempted but always read others reviews "first" when comes from ZA. Some say it considerably slows browsing and is yet buggy of course.
     
  5. Hairy Coo

    Hairy Coo Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2007
    Posts:
    1,486
    Location:
    Northern Beaches
    This is probably being quite unreasonable,but if you are able to re-enter Zone Alarm ForceField in Search-quite possibly your initiative will be rewarded beyond your wildest dreams.
     
  6. fax

    fax Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2005
    Posts:
    3,731
    Location:
    localhost
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.