Work with these two?

Discussion in 'Prevx Releases' started by tomdy2k, Jan 30, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. tomdy2k

    tomdy2k Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2010
    Posts:
    174
    Chome browser and vipre antivirus.?.Does it make the computer safer when working with Vipre or another anti virus?:doubt:
     
  2. sturgess

    sturgess Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2011
    Posts:
    158
    To each his own, with me it's always been Norton, but as they have been having problems of late I've jumped ship, and now use Kaspersky's offering. But I would have no problem using VIPRE, I believe you will find that Triple Helix uses a WSA and VIPRE combo, need I say more ? All I can tell you with absolute certainty is that one day your security will let you down, they all do you know;)
     
  3. Triple Helix

    Triple Helix Specialist

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2004
    Posts:
    12,745
    Location:
    Ontario, Canada
    Only in my VM's as I don't need 2 AV's running on my 2 laptops! ;)

    TH
     
  4. tomdy2k

    tomdy2k Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2010
    Posts:
    174
    ok thank you:)
     
  5. Triple Helix

    Triple Helix Specialist

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2004
    Posts:
    12,745
    Location:
    Ontario, Canada
    Yes they should run fine! ;)

    TH
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.