I just purchased Acronis True Image 9.0 and understand that it will wipe all the data off the old disk as part of the manual cloning process. As I have never cloned a disk before, I would like to finish the cloning process, verify that everything works on the new disk, and THEN wipe (clean) the old disk. Is there a way to do this? I sent a message to Acronis, but so far no reply. Thanks!