Windows 7 and SpywareBlaster?

Discussion in 'SpywareBlaster & Other Forum' started by scams, Aug 7, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. scams

    scams Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2004
    Posts:
    32
    Is SpywareBlaster compatiable for use with Windows 7? I checked the main web page and it indicates only windows XP, windows 2000, and Windows Vista. Thanks for help, Sam.
     
  2. littlebits

    littlebits Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2006
    Posts:
    262
    I have been using it every since Windows 7 was in Beta and it works just fine.

    Of coarse they should add Windows 7 to the compatibility list.

    Thanks.:)
     
  3. Gobbler

    Gobbler Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2010
    Posts:
    270
    Last edited: Aug 7, 2010
  4. scams

    scams Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2004
    Posts:
    32
    Many thanks for all of the replies to my question.

    Regarding the SpywareBlaster main web page, I need to get my eyes glasses checked!! It does have "7". Thanks again for your information, Sam.
     
Loading...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.