Windows 7 and SpywareBlaster?

Discussion in 'SpywareBlaster & Other Forum' started by scams, Aug 7, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. scams

    scams Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2004
    Posts:
    32
    Is SpywareBlaster compatiable for use with Windows 7? I checked the main web page and it indicates only windows XP, windows 2000, and Windows Vista. Thanks for help, Sam.
     
  2. littlebits

    littlebits Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2006
    Posts:
    262
    I have been using it every since Windows 7 was in Beta and it works just fine.

    Of coarse they should add Windows 7 to the compatibility list.

    Thanks.:)
     
  3. Gobbler

    Gobbler Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2010
    Posts:
    270
    Last edited: Aug 7, 2010
  4. scams

    scams Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2004
    Posts:
    32
    Many thanks for all of the replies to my question.

    Regarding the SpywareBlaster main web page, I need to get my eyes glasses checked!! It does have "7". Thanks again for your information, Sam.
     
Loading...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.