Will Boclean work ok with the programs I have in my Signiture.

Discussion in 'other anti-trojan software' started by cheater87, Mar 30, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. cheater87

    cheater87 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2005
    Posts:
    3,173
    Location:
    Pennsylvania.
    Since hearing about the free Boclean I'm thinking of installing it. Will it work well with the programs I have??
     
  2. Wake2

    Wake2 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2005
    Posts:
    205
    Should work fine with your apps, BOC is one of
    the few programs I have never had conflicts with,
    and just seems to play nice with everything.
     
  3. cheater87

    cheater87 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2005
    Posts:
    3,173
    Location:
    Pennsylvania.
    WOOHOO. Another program to keep me safe.
     
  4. G1111

    G1111 Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 11, 2005
    Posts:
    2,232
    Location:
    USA
    I would like to second that. BoClean works well with my other security programs.
     
  5. Metal425

    Metal425 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2007
    Posts:
    188
    Location:
    Southern California
    You have enough :p
     
  6. cheater87

    cheater87 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2005
    Posts:
    3,173
    Location:
    Pennsylvania.
    Or do Io_O?

    >_>

    <_<

    0_o
     
  7. lucas1985

    lucas1985 Retired Moderator

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2006
    Posts:
    4,047
    Location:
    France, May 1968
    Yes, if you use all the apps listed in your sig.
    I would say that you have an excessive amount of security software.
     
  8. duke1959

    duke1959 Very Frequent Poster

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2006
    Posts:
    1,238
    Will BoClean compliment Prevx1, or wouldn't they be needed together?
     
  9. cheater87

    cheater87 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2005
    Posts:
    3,173
    Location:
    Pennsylvania.
    I'm going to uninstall some things on the list. I just added Boclean and everything is working fine.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.