Will Boclean work ok with the programs I have in my Signiture.

Discussion in 'other anti-trojan software' started by cheater87, Mar 30, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. cheater87

    cheater87 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2005
    Posts:
    3,122
    Location:
    Pennsylvania.
    Since hearing about the free Boclean I'm thinking of installing it. Will it work well with the programs I have??
     
  2. Wake2

    Wake2 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2005
    Posts:
    205
    Should work fine with your apps, BOC is one of
    the few programs I have never had conflicts with,
    and just seems to play nice with everything.
     
  3. cheater87

    cheater87 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2005
    Posts:
    3,122
    Location:
    Pennsylvania.
    WOOHOO. Another program to keep me safe.
     
  4. G1111

    G1111 Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 11, 2005
    Posts:
    2,127
    Location:
    USA
    I would like to second that. BoClean works well with my other security programs.
     
  5. Metal425

    Metal425 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2007
    Posts:
    188
    Location:
    Southern California
    You have enough :p
     
  6. cheater87

    cheater87 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2005
    Posts:
    3,122
    Location:
    Pennsylvania.
    Or do Io_O?

    >_>

    <_<

    0_o
     
  7. lucas1985

    lucas1985 Retired Moderator

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2006
    Posts:
    4,047
    Location:
    France, May 1968
    Yes, if you use all the apps listed in your sig.
    I would say that you have an excessive amount of security software.
     
  8. duke1959

    duke1959 Very Frequent Poster

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2006
    Posts:
    1,238
    Will BoClean compliment Prevx1, or wouldn't they be needed together?
     
  9. cheater87

    cheater87 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2005
    Posts:
    3,122
    Location:
    Pennsylvania.
    I'm going to uninstall some things on the list. I just added Boclean and everything is working fine.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.