Why NOD 32 is not taking any action against site www.xxxxx.com?

Discussion in 'ESET NOD32 Antivirus' started by rahulraffa, May 8, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. rahulraffa

    rahulraffa Registered Member

    May 8, 2009
    Hi there !!!!!
    Recently while searching the net I found a strange site which provides user name and password for NOD 32 security software .
    I am quit strange to see that . I am paying for the same which other are using for free . How is it possible that nod 32 is not taking any legal action about that . or is it legal .If it is then why did i paid for it .
  2. Zetelo

    Zetelo Registered Member

    Sep 23, 2008
    These passwords will be added to their blacklist and will soon be unable to use.

    /end of problem.
  3. GAN

    GAN Registered Member

    Mar 3, 2007
    No offence, but this is like saying "why do i have to buy a car when others just steal them". Illegal software is to be found almost everywhere, but that doesn't make it legal. Even if some use software illegally doesn't make it right.

    Maybe they already are. It's not that easy when the site are located in another country.
    Last edited: May 8, 2009
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.