Where is Norton AV 3 PC

Discussion in 'other anti-virus software' started by trjam, Sep 27, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. trjam

    trjam Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2006
    Posts:
    9,057
    Location:
    North Carolina
    I swear I can not find it on their site.o_O
     
  2. quanzi_1507

    quanzi_1507 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2009
    Posts:
    320
    Code:
    http://shop.symantecstore.com/DRHM/servlet/ControllerServlet?Action=DisplayProductDetailsPage&SiteID=symanlam&Locale=en_PR&ThemeID=25400&Env=BASE&productID=106754100
    IMO you just need to order the 2009 3-user pack, then use the license detail with 2010 version, since the installer for 1 and 3-user pack are the same :D
     
  3. trjam

    trjam Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2006
    Posts:
    9,057
    Location:
    North Carolina
    found it on their UK site, not a bad deal. Thanks
     
  4. rollers

    rollers Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2004
    Posts:
    439
    I hate to say it Trjam, but someone I know just got their computer hosed by one of the fake AV variants, and they were using Norton. I don't think any AV is immune from a new variant.
     
  5. Ade 1

    Ade 1 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2006
    Posts:
    471
    Location:
    In The Bath
    I guess you'll only need to use the trial version though trjam! No point in paying for something you'll change in a week!
     
  6. 1boss1

    1boss1 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2009
    Posts:
    401
    Location:
    Australia
    Yeah their site is very intuitive and simple to find things.

    *now where did i leave those sarcasm tags*

    Also keep an eye out in the stores, you will probably find some discounts now to clear out the 2009 boxes. I think Amazon which has free shipping to the UK may be quite a bit cheaper than the Norton shop as well.
     
Loading...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.