Where can I get a copy of version 3.0?

Discussion in 'SpywareBlaster & Other Forum' started by fnerraw, Apr 26, 2004.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. fnerraw

    fnerraw Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2004
    Posts:
    9
    I've tried downloading and installing version 3.1 from three different sites but alwoas get the Run-Time error 14 message. Version 3.0 worked fine on my machine so until the bug in version 3.1 gets fixed I want to go back to version 3.0.
     
  2. biggerdog

    biggerdog Guest

    Are you talking about Spyware Blaster?
     
  3. snowbound

    snowbound Retired Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2003
    Posts:
    8,723
    Location:
    The Big Smoke
    They are and i will move this to the appropriate forums. ;)
     
  4. fnerraw

    fnerraw Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2004
    Posts:
    9
    Sorry, Yes I am.
     
  5. TheShooter

    TheShooter Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2004
    Posts:
    12
  6. fnerraw

    fnerraw Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2004
    Posts:
    9
    Thanks a lot.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.