What login details are needed for updates?

Discussion in 'ESET Smart Security v4 Beta Forum' started by Black454, Jan 19, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Black454

    Black454 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2009
    Posts:
    2
    I just installed and now I am unable to get updates. It doesn't seem to like the login details.
     
  2. funkydude

    funkydude Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2004
    Posts:
    6,855
    You use the default login details that were provided during installation.
     
  3. Black454

    Black454 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2009
    Posts:
    2
    Thanks
     
  4. Nuri

    Nuri Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2005
    Posts:
    7
    Could someone send it to me? I don't fancy a reinstall because of this.
     
  5. qzex

    qzex Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2008
    Posts:
    42
    updv4/upd4test
    Edit: That was probably kind of late. Sorry if you already reinstalled.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.