What login details are needed for updates?

Discussion in 'ESET Smart Security v4 Beta Forum' started by Black454, Jan 19, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Black454

    Black454 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2009
    Posts:
    2
    I just installed and now I am unable to get updates. It doesn't seem to like the login details.
     
  2. elapsed

    elapsed Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2004
    Posts:
    7,037
    You use the default login details that were provided during installation.
     
  3. Black454

    Black454 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2009
    Posts:
    2
    Thanks
     
  4. Nuri

    Nuri Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2005
    Posts:
    7
    Could someone send it to me? I don't fancy a reinstall because of this.
     
  5. qzex

    qzex Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2008
    Posts:
    42
    updv4/upd4test
    Edit: That was probably kind of late. Sorry if you already reinstalled.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.