What is wrong with IE???

Discussion in 'other software & services' started by cheater87, Oct 2, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. cheater87

    cheater87 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2005
    Posts:
    3,123
    Location:
    Pennsylvania.
  2. ambient_88

    ambient_88 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2008
    Posts:
    854
  3. sooflymami

    sooflymami Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2008
    Posts:
    361
    I'm the one whos having that problem thats showing on the picture. Those stuff keeps popping up on Internet Explore lately and I don't know why this is happening..do you think this is happening because I been touching with my mouse since it was hard to move the cursor? I'm using the regular mouse or what do you think that might be causing it? Spyware? I'm not sure if this other issue is related or not but also, for example, when I clicked on someone's picture on myspace, some adobe thing popped up.
     
    Last edited: Oct 2, 2008
  4. Dark Shadow

    Dark Shadow Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2007
    Posts:
    4,553
    Location:
    USA
    very strong possiablity of infection.Is it not common for malware lurking on myspace.
     
  5. EASTER

    EASTER Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2007
    Posts:
    5,632
    Location:
    U.S.A. (South)
    IE7 most likely.

    I prefer IE6, if i need tabs Opera or FF will do fine as well as security.
     
  6. sooflymami

    sooflymami Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2008
    Posts:
    361
    Oh ok so you dont think this is happening because I been touching my mouse since it was hard to move the cursor?
     
  7. PROROOTECT

    PROROOTECT Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 5, 2008
    Posts:
    1,102
    Location:
    HERE ...Fort Lee, NJ
    Hi,

    This poping up - I have it too, since yesterday ...

    I think that this is a problem ( new ) of IE7 ...

    Or problem of W32Time: Warning ( 2008, 09.30 ) : the handle is invalid ...
    2008, 10.1 : W32Time: Error : NtpClient has no source of accurate time .
    Today: W32Time is OK ...

    Or problem of Service centre of Network Address ... Today is OK. ...
     
    Last edited: Oct 3, 2008
Loading...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.