By default, all applications automagically (i.e., Learn mode) added to the PG Protection Tab are protected from "Termination + Modification" but are also authorized to "Modify + Read" all protected applications. The PG documentation states: "Modify protected applications - By ticking this the application will be able to modify other applications which are protected by ProcessGuard." It would then appear that all listed applications are protected from being modified by other applications, but theses applications are also authorized to modify all other "protected" applications. Yes? Then this appears to be a somewhat circular and useless rule. Why would one protect an application from being modified by another application but also allow all other applications to modify the protected one? And what exactly does it mean for an application to "modify" a protected application? TIA!