What about XMON (Beta2)

Discussion in 'NOD32 version 2 Forum' started by Jogurt, Mar 10, 2004.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Jogurt

    Jogurt Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2004
    Posts:
    2
    I have Exchange Server 2003 and 4GB Ram. Nod32 recognize only 2045MB of Ram ?!. My Exchange Server is set up to use 3GB of Ram (prefered settings by Microsoft). As I have lots of active users my store.exe grow up to 1.7 GB of Ram, after that Exchange start to send tons of Errors in my Log and on approx. 1,8 GB Exchange Information Store stop...

    What to do ? Exchange Server 2003 with NOD32 XMON is 100% not stabile...

    Please geave me some info so I can continue to be an NOD32 user *puppy*

    Regards
     
  2. mrtwolman

    mrtwolman Eset Staff Account

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2002
    Posts:
    613
    Beta3 is available for download on ESEt site as latest version. Try to change to Beta3
     
  3. Jogurt

    Jogurt Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2004
    Posts:
    2
    Yes, problems with memory in Beta3 r fixed & it's working Fine. But my PC have 4GB of Ram (Exchange use 3 GB) and Nod32 recognize only 2045MB...

    Hope that u will fix that in Beta 4...

    Keep up the good work guys.

    Regards

    Joghurt
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.