VistaFirewallControle.exe question-

Discussion in 'other firewalls' started by acr1965, Feb 6, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. acr1965

    acr1965 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2006
    Posts:
    4,954
  2. bigc73542

    bigc73542 Retired Moderator

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2003
    Posts:
    23,873
    Location:
    SW. Oklahoma
    Don't think so. The Sphinx Vista Firewall Control is written as three seperate words where as the one discussed on the prevex site is one word plus a .EXE



    prevex===== VISTAFIREWALLCONTROL.EXE


    Sphinx=========Vista Firewall Control
     
  3. Espresso

    Espresso Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2006
    Posts:
    975
    The executable has no spaces but the one I have is VistaFirewallControlU3.exe.
     
Loading...
Similar Threads
  1. ttomm1946
    Replies:
    0
    Views:
    508
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.