Vista x64

Discussion in 'ESET Smart Security' started by 660207, Jan 18, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. 660207

    660207 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2005
    Posts:
    62
    Location:
    Germany
    Hi,

    are there any known problems with Vista x64 Systems?
     
  2. funkydude

    funkydude Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2004
    Posts:
    6,855
    As long as you use the latest version provided on the website, no.
     
  3. hawki

    hawki Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2008
    Posts:
    1,957
    Location:
    DC Metro Area
    I have been using Smart Security with Vista 64 for over 6 months and NEVER have had any problems with it.

    I did have very serious problems with Version 4 beta and was unable to use it.
     
  4. 660207

    660207 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2005
    Posts:
    62
    Location:
    Germany
    Latest German version, too?
     
  5. funkydude

    funkydude Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2004
    Posts:
    6,855
    Yes. Version: 3.0.684
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.