I have SpywareBlaster 3.4, Windows XP Home, with two Users on the computer. SpywareBlaster is working perfectly for User 1, but when the program is opened by User 2, the tutorial screen appears every time. You must go through the tutorial process and then enable protection. My concern is that when the program screen is "closed" by User 2 the protection is disabled, because when the program is opened again the tutorial screen is there and the protection is shown as disabled. As User 1, I perform all administrator tasks although User 2 also has administrator capability. Consequently, we can live with the tutorial screen problem if we know for sure that protection is not disabled for User 2, when User 2 is logged-on. I uninstalled SpywareBlaster, cleaned out all residual files, and reinstalled the program. The problem remains. Any suggestions?