I downloaded build 786 and attempted to do a repair/upgrade install. It appeared to install, and I rebooted. TI would open but it had lost all scheduling information for all of my tasks. Attempting to set the scheduling times would fail when it prompted for the user and password. I had to uninstall, reboot, install, reboot, and then I could restore the scheduling information. This happened on the last upgrade to build 774 as well. In fact, for 774 I had to completely recreate all of my scheduled tasks. At least this time it only lost the scheduling data. Also, why can't the installer remember with a simple registry entry where I installed it last time? Nearly all of my other software does so and defaults to the last install location when I do an upgrade.