The difference between CIS "Premium", "Pro" and "Complete"

Discussion in 'other anti-virus software' started by lordraiden, Jun 23, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. lordraiden

    lordraiden Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2006
    Posts:
    3,082
    http://forums.comodo.com/news-annou...en-cis-premium-pro-and-complete-t57273.0.html

    Analyst's View: Symantec Improves Support; Others Offer Guarantees
    PCMAG: http://www.pcmag.com/article2/0,2817,2365113,00.asp
     
    Last edited: Jun 23, 2010
  2. Cudni

    Cudni Global Moderator

    Joined:
    May 24, 2009
    Posts:
    6,956
    Location:
    Somethingshire
    This is how it should work for them all (from pcmag link)

     
  3. whitedragon551

    whitedragon551 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2008
    Posts:
    3,189
    Location:
    USA
    I grabbed my copy of CIS v4.1 Complete from Meliah at the forums. I had to have remote help through their built in remote software and they tech had my issue fixed in 5 minutes or so and I had about a 2 minute wait time until I actually got assigned a tech. Overall a 10 minute solution to something that I was working on for 3 days.
     
  4. lordraiden

    lordraiden Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2006
    Posts:
    3,082
    He gave some copies for free, no?
     
Loading...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.