TDS-3 Operator Forum signup

Discussion in 'Trojan Defence Suite' started by JarofPickles, Jul 13, 2003.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. JarofPickles

JarofPickles Registered Member

Hello there everyone!

I am a licensed TDS-3 operator who has successfully (and very happily!) been using TDS-3 for over a year. I find it a magnificent product. However as of late I have been wondering about accessing the licensed operator-exclusive discussion forums. After using the "Discussion FORUM" link within the Help dropdown inside TDS-3 I was lead to a very odd 'generic' page at www.dcsresearch.com

I believe at one point or another several months ago I attempted the same feat without success and e-mailed the dcs support, however I believe I lost that email a while back and because of such am unable to solve my problem.

I would appreciate being given the proper link and procedure to both access and register on this forum. I have been hearing a bit about all these fancy plugins and related pieces you can put into TDS-3 that makes it more powerful (really would like to see the true potential in it).

Thank you for your help!

2. Jooske

Jooske Registered Member

Hello JarofPickels,
    welcome to the forum!
    Hmmm see the URL in my signature for the highway to the DCS forum. There you register for access to the forum and yes, you have to send an email to support@diamondcs.com.au with the email you registered TDS with and you'll be added to the Private TDS forums too.

Although not really 100 necessary but nice for some minor fixes you might like to replace the current TDS with the new download (5mb), but read users comments about which files and folders to keep, among others the keyfile of course. It points now to the new forum location with the F5 and menu option.

Indeed, the plugins you have already in your software which you activate via the Configuration.