System restore:

Discussion in 'Acronis True Image Product Line' started by tronic592001, Apr 11, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. tronic592001

    tronic592001 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2005
    Posts:
    164
    Location:
    Wales uk
    With acronis true image 800 installed, im wondering wether its worth while keeping system restore running.

    I peronaly dont see NO need for it!!!!

    Any thoughts on this statment!!! :rolleyes:
     
  2. Menorcaman

    Menorcaman Retired Moderator

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2004
    Posts:
    4,661
    Location:
    Menorca (Balearic Islands) Spain
    Hi tronic592001,

    Well I guess that depends on how often you create an image and don't mind losing your latest e-mails etc after a simple driver update gone wrong :)

    Regards
     
  3. tronic592001

    tronic592001 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2005
    Posts:
    164
    Location:
    Wales uk
    Menorcaman thanks for reply:

    yes very true, so one less process running, so mines getting disabled!!

    :D
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.