System Mechanic Antivirus

Discussion in 'other anti-virus software' started by Weber, Sep 18, 2003.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Weber

    Weber Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2003
    Posts:
    108
    Location:
    Porto Alegre - Brazil
    http://www.iolo.com/sm/4pro/indexav.cfm

    Is it another KAV clone?
     
  2. Karl_Menshy

    Karl_Menshy Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2003
    Posts:
    135
    Looks like Panda to me...
     
  3. Technodrome

    Technodrome Security Expert

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2002
    Posts:
    2,140
    Location:
    New York
    Yup its Panda. ;)



    tECHNODROME
     
  4. solarpowered candle

    solarpowered candle Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2003
    Posts:
    1,181
    Location:
    new zealand
    does any one know what firewall is used in system mechanic
     
  5. puff-m-d

    puff-m-d Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2002
    Posts:
    5,143
    Location:
    North Carolina, USA
    I believe it is Panda also....

    Regards,
    Kent
     
  6. PandaMan

    PandaMan Guest

    It is panda because i have it right now--it panda platinum that has there firewall included
     
  7. dukebluedevil

    dukebluedevil Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2002
    Posts:
    177
    If its the Panda firewall then that means its the Sygate firewall.
     
Loading...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.