start task with desktop link

Discussion in 'Acronis True Image Product Line' started by jkrueger, Nov 29, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. jkrueger

    jkrueger Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2006
    Posts:
    10
    hello,

    is it possible to start a task in true image home 10.0 with one click on a desktop link (icon on windows desktop).

    thanks.

    best regards,
    josef krueger
     
  2. jkrueger

    jkrueger Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2006
    Posts:
    10
    is there no possibilty? can someone confirm this?
     
  3. Xpilot

    Xpilot Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 14, 2005
    Posts:
    2,318
    Which task ?



    Xpilot
     
  4. jkrueger

    jkrueger Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2006
    Posts:
    10
    e.g. an acronis backup task
     
  5. MKairys

    MKairys Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2005
    Posts:
    309
    Location:
    Ann Arbor, Michigan
    No problem; see this post.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.