start nod32

Discussion in 'NOD32 version 2 Forum' started by duca bianco, Sep 10, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. duca bianco

    duca bianco Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2006
    Posts:
    77
    Location:
    Italy
    I wanted to know how come the icon of the nod32 doesn't appear me all start.
    You excuse for the English :doubt:
    Thanks :)
     
  2. scaa

    scaa Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2005
    Posts:
    202
    Try This
     

    Attached Files:

  3. Marcos

    Marcos Eset Staff Account

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2002
    Posts:
    14,374
    If you run the Control center manually through Start - Programs - Eset - NOD32 Control Center, does the icon appear?
     
  4. duca bianco

    duca bianco Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2006
    Posts:
    77
    Location:
    Italy
    :) He appears

    you excuse for the delay :'(

    This informations can't resolve my problem :(
    Have you any other ideas for me? thank you very much :)
     
    Last edited: Sep 14, 2006
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.