start nod32

Discussion in 'NOD32 version 2 Forum' started by duca bianco, Sep 10, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. duca bianco

    duca bianco Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2006
    Posts:
    77
    Location:
    Italy
    I wanted to know how come the icon of the nod32 doesn't appear me all start.
    You excuse for the English :doubt:
    Thanks :)
     
  2. scaa

    scaa Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2005
    Posts:
    202
    Try This
     

    Attached Files:

  3. Marcos

    Marcos Eset Staff Account

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2002
    Posts:
    14,415
    If you run the Control center manually through Start - Programs - Eset - NOD32 Control Center, does the icon appear?
     
  4. duca bianco

    duca bianco Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2006
    Posts:
    77
    Location:
    Italy
    :) He appears

    you excuse for the delay :'(

    This informations can't resolve my problem :(
    Have you any other ideas for me? thank you very much :)
     
    Last edited: Sep 14, 2006
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.