Stack Overflow?

Discussion in 'other software & services' started by DVD+R, Jul 7, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. DVD+R

    DVD+R Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2006
    Posts:
    1,979
    Location:
    The Antipodes
    At some websites I visit, when the pages has loaded, I get a small popup box which states:

    Stack Overflow at line:0

    Any Ideas on this? it happens frequently :blink:
     
  2. GlobalForce

    GlobalForce Regular Poster

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2004
    Posts:
    3,581
    Location:
    Garden State, USA
    After adjusting script option's do you still receive error's visiting those site's?

    Steve
     
  3. DVD+R

    DVD+R Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2006
    Posts:
    1,979
    Location:
    The Antipodes
    And how exactly do I do that o_O
     
  4. GlobalForce

    GlobalForce Regular Poster

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2004
    Posts:
    3,581
    Location:
    Garden State, USA
    The small popup you mentioned receiving came from IE7, correct?

    S
     
  5. DVD+R

    DVD+R Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2006
    Posts:
    1,979
    Location:
    The Antipodes
    Correct
     
  6. GlobalForce

    GlobalForce Regular Poster

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2004
    Posts:
    3,581
    Location:
    Garden State, USA
    IE tool's > io's > advanced. Under 'browsing,' adjust your setting's like in the ss. Apply > OK.
    If after visiting your problem site's IE continue's to throw an error well, you let me know.

    Steve
     

    Attached Files:

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.