Stack Overflow?

Discussion in 'other software & services' started by DVD+R, Jul 7, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. DVD+R

    DVD+R Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2006
    Posts:
    1,979
    Location:
    The Antipodes
    At some websites I visit, when the pages has loaded, I get a small popup box which states:

    Stack Overflow at line:0

    Any Ideas on this? it happens frequently :blink:
     
  2. GlobalForce

    GlobalForce Regular Poster

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2004
    Posts:
    3,581
    Location:
    Garden State, USA
    After adjusting script option's do you still receive error's visiting those site's?

    Steve
     
  3. DVD+R

    DVD+R Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2006
    Posts:
    1,979
    Location:
    The Antipodes
    And how exactly do I do that o_O
     
  4. GlobalForce

    GlobalForce Regular Poster

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2004
    Posts:
    3,581
    Location:
    Garden State, USA
    The small popup you mentioned receiving came from IE7, correct?

    S
     
  5. DVD+R

    DVD+R Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2006
    Posts:
    1,979
    Location:
    The Antipodes
    Correct
     
  6. GlobalForce

    GlobalForce Regular Poster

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2004
    Posts:
    3,581
    Location:
    Garden State, USA
    IE tool's > io's > advanced. Under 'browsing,' adjust your setting's like in the ss. Apply > OK.
    If after visiting your problem site's IE continue's to throw an error well, you let me know.

    Steve
     

    Attached Files:

Loading...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.