I get this alert when booting ever since I tried the Google search bar beta which I uninstalled and replaced with the original bar. When I choose undo change the change does not stick because I am greeted with the same alert when I reboot again, which is a nuisance. How can I rectify this ? You will note also that it does not tell me what it has been changed to. Thanks. I am using WinXP Home I.E. 6.0.