SpywareBlaster 4

Discussion in 'SpywareBlaster & Other Forum' started by akanrg, Mar 16, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. akanrg

    akanrg Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2008
    Posts:
    2
    Hello all,

    I recently upgraded to SpywareBlaster 4 and everytime I open it I see "14 items with protection disabled" message o_O I'm using IE6 and I was wondering if there's a reason for this :doubt: I can manually enable all protections but I don't recall needing to do this with the previous version.

    I'm a total noob so any advice will be greatly appreciated.
    _A
     
  2. snowbound

    snowbound Retired Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2003
    Posts:
    8,723
    Location:
    The Big Smoke
  3. akanrg

    akanrg Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2008
    Posts:
    2
    I do have Spyware Docter installed and thanks for the thread :thumb:
     
  4. snowbound

    snowbound Retired Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2003
    Posts:
    8,723
    Location:
    The Big Smoke
    You're welcome. :)



    snowbound
     
  5. GlobalForce

    GlobalForce Regular Poster

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2004
    Posts:
    3,581
    Location:
    Garden State, USA
    Us beginner's, ay Snowy? :D
     
  6. snowbound

    snowbound Retired Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2003
    Posts:
    8,723
    Location:
    The Big Smoke
    Lol,

    i'm afraid it's eternal in my case. :ouch: :D



    snowbound
     
Loading...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.