SpywareBlaster 4

Discussion in 'SpywareBlaster & Other Forum' started by akanrg, Mar 16, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. akanrg

    akanrg Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2008
    Posts:
    2
    Hello all,

    I recently upgraded to SpywareBlaster 4 and everytime I open it I see "14 items with protection disabled" message o_O I'm using IE6 and I was wondering if there's a reason for this :doubt: I can manually enable all protections but I don't recall needing to do this with the previous version.

    I'm a total noob so any advice will be greatly appreciated.
    _A
     
  2. snowbound

    snowbound Retired Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2003
    Posts:
    8,723
    Location:
    The Big Smoke
  3. akanrg

    akanrg Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2008
    Posts:
    2
    I do have Spyware Docter installed and thanks for the thread :thumb:
     
  4. snowbound

    snowbound Retired Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2003
    Posts:
    8,723
    Location:
    The Big Smoke
    You're welcome. :)



    snowbound
     
  5. GlobalForce

    GlobalForce Regular Poster

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2004
    Posts:
    3,581
    Location:
    Garden State, USA
    Us beginner's, ay Snowy? :D
     
  6. snowbound

    snowbound Retired Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2003
    Posts:
    8,723
    Location:
    The Big Smoke
    Lol,

    i'm afraid it's eternal in my case. :ouch: :D



    snowbound
     
Loading...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.