Spyware Blaster Adding Chrome?

Discussion in 'SpywareBlaster & Other Forum' started by CAAMICH, Aug 14, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. CAAMICH

    CAAMICH Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2012
    Posts:
    1
    Location:
    USA
    I just want to know if there are any plans in the future to add Google Chrome to the list of browsers ir protects, I like Chrome a lot better than Firefox because Firefox keeps popping up with these "A script may be busy or may have stopped working. And, Internet Explorer is DEFINITELY out of the question.

    Please, let me know.
     
  2. javacool

    javacool BrightFort Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2002
    Posts:
    3,997
    Last edited: Mar 1, 2013
  3. Feandur

    Feandur Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2005
    Posts:
    401
    Location:
    Australia
    Superb ! :thumb:

    Long time user of SWB...use it on all my systems.

    Good News!


    - feandur
     
  4. zip

    zip Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2007
    Posts:
    359
    Location:
    Mars
    I use Opera, so I don't bother with sb.

    SB doesn't work with Opera.
     
  5. carat

    carat Guest

    Spyware Blaster for Google Chrome would be nice! ;)
     
  6. javacool

    javacool BrightFort Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2002
    Posts:
    3,997
Loading...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.