Someone please try this site

Discussion in 'other software & services' started by Rainwalker, Mar 11, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Rainwalker

    Rainwalker Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 18, 2003
    Posts:
    2,333
    Location:
    USA
  2. beetlejuice69

    beetlejuice69 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2005
    Posts:
    780
    Works for me. They got a special going on too. :)
     
  3. BeetleBoss

    BeetleBoss She who posts lots of <I>Smileys</I>

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2004
    Posts:
    10,610
    Location:
    We're somewhere in Kansas, Toto!!!!
  4. dog

    dog Guest

  5. Rainwalker

    Rainwalker Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 18, 2003
    Posts:
    2,333
    Location:
    USA
    I have allowed JavaScript...just ain't working as it should.....i can't configure the computers...........hmmm must be a sign..
    Thanks all for getting back..
     
  6. rdsu

    rdsu Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2003
    Posts:
    4,532
    Works fine here in IE and Opera...
     
  7. bigbuck

    bigbuck Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2004
    Posts:
    4,877
    Location:
    Qld, Aus
    Works here too. Clear your cache and try again?
     
  8. wildman

    wildman Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2004
    Posts:
    2,181
    Location:
    Home on the range.
    :thumb: Working for me also!

    Thanks
    Wildman
     
  9. big ed

    big ed Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2003
    Posts:
    3,137
    Location:
    Ye Olde New England
    Mee too! Clean your cooling fan!
     
  10. Bubba

    Bubba Updates Team

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2002
    Posts:
    11,271
    What actually does not work as far as you are concerned ?
     
  11. Mrkvonic

    Mrkvonic Linux Systems Expert

    Joined:
    May 9, 2005
    Posts:
    9,235
    Hello,
    Works for me too in FF without javascript, K-Melon, Opera, IE, and Off by One...
    Mrk
     
  12. Rainwalker

    Rainwalker Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 18, 2003
    Posts:
    2,333
    Location:
    USA
    Got it working.....Thanks All :)
     
  13. big ed

    big ed Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2003
    Posts:
    3,137
    Location:
    Ye Olde New England
    You're welcome! I just knew that cleaning the fan would do the trick!!
     
  14. ErikAlbert

    ErikAlbert Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2005
    Posts:
    9,455
    I had to clean my keyboard too, but cleaning my monitor ... that did it. :)
     
  15. Rainwalker

    Rainwalker Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 18, 2003
    Posts:
    2,333
    Location:
    USA
    It was the fan and the monitor...
    :rolleyes:
     
Loading...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.