small bug of v5 (chinese version)

Discussion in 'ESET Smart Security' started by dalianjhc1986, Sep 14, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. dalianjhc1986

    dalianjhc1986 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2011
    Posts:
    16
    the location of update setting buttons!!! (chs version)
     

    Attached Files:

    Last edited: Sep 14, 2011
  2. dmaasland

    dmaasland Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2010
    Posts:
    468
    Sorry, my chinese is a bit rusty :). Could you translate?
     
  3. Marcos

    Marcos Eset Staff Account

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2002
    Posts:
    14,415
    This was fixed as soon as you reported it. Good observation :)
     
  4. dalianjhc1986

    dalianjhc1986 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2011
    Posts:
    16
    sorry it’s update setting
     

    Attached Files:

    • 111.jpg
      111.jpg
      File size:
      63.5 KB
      Views:
      59
  5. dalianjhc1986

    dalianjhc1986 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2011
    Posts:
    16

    THANKs
     
  6. toxinon12345

    toxinon12345 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2010
    Posts:
    1,200
    Location:
    Managua, Nicaragua
    Was just a visual bug?
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.