small bug of v5 (chinese version)

Discussion in 'ESET Smart Security' started by dalianjhc1986, Sep 14, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. dalianjhc1986

    dalianjhc1986 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2011
    Posts:
    16
    the location of update setting buttons!!! (chs version)
     

    Attached Files:

    Last edited: Sep 14, 2011
  2. dmaasland

    dmaasland Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2010
    Posts:
    468
    Sorry, my chinese is a bit rusty :). Could you translate?
     
  3. Marcos

    Marcos Eset Staff Account

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2002
    Posts:
    14,376
    This was fixed as soon as you reported it. Good observation :)
     
  4. dalianjhc1986

    dalianjhc1986 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2011
    Posts:
    16
    sorry it’s update setting
     

    Attached Files:

    • 111.jpg
      111.jpg
      File size:
      63.5 KB
      Views:
      59
  5. dalianjhc1986

    dalianjhc1986 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2011
    Posts:
    16

    THANKs
     
  6. toxinon12345

    toxinon12345 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2010
    Posts:
    1,200
    Location:
    Managua, Nicaragua
    Was just a visual bug?
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.