Setting Process Explorer back to default settings??

Discussion in 'other software & services' started by acr1965, Oct 28, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. acr1965

    acr1965 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2006
    Posts:
    4,954
    Anyone know how to do this? Everytime I download a new version of PE it automatically goes to the previous settings I had- not the default ones.
     
  2. Seer

    Seer Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2007
    Posts:
    1,596
    Location:
    Singidunum
    Hi acr.

    It is in the registry -

    HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Sysinternals -

    delete "Process Explorer" key
     
  3. acr1965

    acr1965 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2006
    Posts:
    4,954
    thanks
     
Loading...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.