Setting Process Explorer back to default settings??

Discussion in 'other software & services' started by acr1965, Oct 28, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. acr1965

    acr1965 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2006
    Posts:
    4,962
    Anyone know how to do this? Everytime I download a new version of PE it automatically goes to the previous settings I had- not the default ones.
     
  2. Seer

    Seer Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2007
    Posts:
    1,596
    Location:
    Singidunum
    Hi acr.

    It is in the registry -

    HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Sysinternals -

    delete "Process Explorer" key
     
  3. acr1965

    acr1965 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2006
    Posts:
    4,962
    thanks
     
Loading...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.