Serious problems with SpywareBlaster

Discussion in 'SpywareBlaster & Other Forum' started by Jim, Jan 21, 2003.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Jim

Jim Guest

Hello:

I have tried to contact you but after searching all over your website, I can find no email address. I think you have a couple of serious problems with SpywareBlaster (some of which was discussed by PA in this forum)and with the way this forum works.

I am no newbie.

If interested, contact me.

2. spy1

spy1 Registered Member

Jim, that's just a touch cryptic.

Try explaining the problem in detail here on the open forum - that's what this forum is for.

Not sure what "with the way this forum works" means, but if you're having a forum problem, those kinds of questions would go in the "general Topics" forum.

If it's something you don't feel should be discussed openly for whatever reason, then you should register here and use the PM feature to contact javacool directly.

If that doesn't work for you, you can email Paul (the webmaster/site owner) here: webmaster@wilders.org and he'll be happy to relay whatever it is.

Problems are generally thrashed out in the open - it's better for everyone that way.

HTH Pete

3. Jim

Jim Guest

Well, I tried. The forum software is a joke. Next to impossible to use for any kind of a detailed description of a problem. I tried twice to explain the problem, and after a couple of minutes of typing, looked up, and my text was all gone. Typical for a web interface. A regular newsgroup reader would be far better.

Regards.

By the way, the problem involves registering in the registry.

4. spy1

spy1 Registered Member