I undated to the latest build 9709 on my Acronis True Image Home 2009. Now when I do an "ALT/Help/About", I no longer see my Serial number. Does this mean I was undated with a Trial Version? How does one know if he is using a Trial or Full Version? I tried to register again, but the message said I was already registered.