Select Active Control Element?

Discussion in 'ESET NOD32 Antivirus' started by DasFox, Nov 7, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. DasFox

    DasFox Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 5, 2006
    Posts:
    1,825
    Setup - User Interface - Select active control element

    What is this "Select active control element"?

    THANKS
     
  2. SteveBlanchard

    SteveBlanchard Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2007
    Posts:
    312
    Location:
    ENGLAND
    no idea - doesn't appear on the trial version
     
  3. DasFox

    DasFox Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 5, 2006
    Posts:
    1,825
    Well who said anything about a trial version? LOL :D

    ----> NEXT?
     
  4. DasFox

    DasFox Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 5, 2006
    Posts:
    1,825
    I looked in the HELP:

    Select active control element - If enabled, active program features are highlighted (in a frame).

    But I don't notice anything different going on, hmm :blink:
     
  5. DasFox

    DasFox Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 5, 2006
    Posts:
    1,825
    Well anyone know what we're suppose to be seeing different, because I don't see it... :blink:

    THANKS
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.