The history: in TrueImage 8 every few month I got the message that the secure zone was full. It didn't clean up by itself, I had to remove the secure zone and reinstall it again.Since this didn't happen very often I could live with it. Recently though the message was that the backup failed because the secure zone was full. But this time I wasn't able to remove it, the program didn't offer taht option anymore. I could see the secure zoen was still there, 20 Gb big, 0 bytes free space. Planning to buy TrueImage9 anyway, I hoped this would solve my problem. But it didn't. I can see my partitions and also the secure zone, but it is greyed out. There is no option to remove it or empty it. What can I do to get going again?