"When you next log off, or purge SafeSpace all virtualized changes are wiped, leaving your computer clean and malware free. Downloaded files are tracked by SafeSpace to ensure that they always open in the virtual sandbox. Tracked files can be saved to any disk location and stored alongside private files without any additional management. So this quote is from a c/net download .com review. Does the word "purge" mean you can go in an out of virtual mode without a reboot? I'm still confused about the need for a second v program if I do all surfing with Sandboxie. As soon as I figure the need I'll either install this SS or Returnil.