roboform alternative for opera

Discussion in 'other software & services' started by mantra, Sep 25, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. mantra

    mantra Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2005
    Posts:
    5,500
    Hi
    i know roboform doesn't work with opera

    is there a good alternative of roboform ?

    that work with opera , firefox and maybe safari?

    thanks
     
  2. kennyboy

    kennyboy Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2006
    Posts:
    404
    I use KEEPASS with Opera and it works fine for me. It's not as comprehensive as Roboform but its also a lot less complicated.
     
  3. mantra

    mantra Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2005
    Posts:
    5,500

    does it work with firefox and safari?

    http://keepass.info/index.html
    there is not info about opera
     
  4. GlobalForce

    GlobalForce Regular Poster

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2004
    Posts:
    3,581
    Location:
    Garden State, USA
    I haven't had the time, so maybe - http://www.wilderssecurity.com/showpost.php?p=1322233&postcount=45
     
  5. kennyboy

    kennyboy Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2006
    Posts:
    404

    I believe it works with firefox, and certainly is quite good in Opera. Not sure about Sahara
     
  6. mantra

    mantra Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2005
    Posts:
    5,500
Loading...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.