roboform alternative for opera

Discussion in 'other software & services' started by mantra, Sep 25, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. mantra

    mantra Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2005
    Posts:
    5,141
    Hi
    i know roboform doesn't work with opera

    is there a good alternative of roboform ?

    that work with opera , firefox and maybe safari?

    thanks
     
  2. kennyboy

    kennyboy Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2006
    Posts:
    404
    I use KEEPASS with Opera and it works fine for me. It's not as comprehensive as Roboform but its also a lot less complicated.
     
  3. mantra

    mantra Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2005
    Posts:
    5,141

    does it work with firefox and safari?

    http://keepass.info/index.html
    there is not info about opera
     
  4. GlobalForce

    GlobalForce Regular Poster

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2004
    Posts:
    3,581
    Location:
    Garden State, USA
    I haven't had the time, so maybe - http://www.wilderssecurity.com/showpost.php?p=1322233&postcount=45
     
  5. kennyboy

    kennyboy Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2006
    Posts:
    404

    I believe it works with firefox, and certainly is quite good in Opera. Not sure about Sahara
     
  6. mantra

    mantra Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2005
    Posts:
    5,141
Loading...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.