Eset has quarantined a few files that it couldn't clean and some of these go back to the beginning of the year. When I open the Quarantine box I am given the option of, and I quote, Add, Restore or Remove. Now semantics worry me. If I choose Remove, am I removing them from quarantine (and therefore releasing them into my system) or am I deleting the files permanently which is what I want to do? When I choose Remove the dialogue box says "Do you really want to remove the file from quarantine?" This is a confusing question.