QImage Pro

Discussion in 'MRU Blaster Forum' started by ronxp2000, May 11, 2003.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. ronxp2000

    ronxp2000 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2002
    Posts:
    13
    Location:
    Kentucky
    Does MRU Blaster support QIMage pro?

    It's a high quality photo image printing program.
     
  2. javacool

    javacool BrightFort Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2002
    Posts:
    3,997
    Not yet - but I'll see if the demo allows functions that would cause MRUs to be created. :)

    Best regards,

    -Javacool
     
  3. ronxp2000

    ronxp2000 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2002
    Posts:
    13
    Location:
    Kentucky
    Thanks for the interest and efforts.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.