QImage Pro

Discussion in 'MRU Blaster Forum' started by ronxp2000, May 11, 2003.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. ronxp2000

    ronxp2000 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2002
    Posts:
    13
    Location:
    Kentucky
    Does MRU Blaster support QIMage pro?

    It's a high quality photo image printing program.
     
  2. javacool

    javacool BrightFort Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2002
    Posts:
    4,017
    Not yet - but I'll see if the demo allows functions that would cause MRUs to be created. :)

    Best regards,

    -Javacool
     
  3. ronxp2000

    ronxp2000 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2002
    Posts:
    13
    Location:
    Kentucky
    Thanks for the interest and efforts.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.