proxomitron server

Discussion in 'other security issues & news' started by Detox, Aug 4, 2003.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Detox

    Detox Retired Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2002
    Posts:
    8,507
    Location:
    Texas, USA
    Is it down or something? I got no internet connection with the Proxo right now so only without... :eek:
     
  2. Detox

    Detox Retired Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2002
    Posts:
    8,507
    Location:
    Texas, USA
    this is really strange - anyone else trouble with Proxo?? I guess there's more talk about it at some other board but I dunno where... Anyway I still get no access if I use Proxo today :-/
     
  3. weeNym

    weeNym Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2003
    Posts:
    19
  4. Detox

    Detox Retired Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2002
    Posts:
    8,507
    Location:
    Texas, USA
    hi! Yeah, I knew, but thanks all the same. I just can't figure out why mine has stopped working; I thought the old ones would still work... And mine has up until yesterday. Quit in the middle of reading a message board.
     
  5. Detox

    Detox Retired Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2002
    Posts:
    8,507
    Location:
    Texas, USA
    Well, in case anyone read this before - I kept trying Proxo every day and after about 4 days it worked fine again and has since... :rolleyes:
     
Loading...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.