PBR 2011 free/ Capsule problem

Discussion in 'Paragon Drive Backup Product Line' started by Liameukeu, Oct 28, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Liameukeu

    Liameukeu Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2011
    Posts:
    2
    Hi all,
    I have a problem using backup capsule, when i create it i don't have option to set it bootable on a WIN7 x64.
    And after creation, no option too!

    If someone can help me...

    Sorry for my bad English, ty!
     
  2. Mech_An

    Mech_An Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2010
    Posts:
    855
    Did you try to run Manage Backup Capsule wizard from Wizards menu?
    There should be option to make it bootable.

    Also I'd recommend you to check the product manual (in the Help section) in Full Scale launcher.
     
  3. Liameukeu

    Liameukeu Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2011
    Posts:
    2
    Hi,
    Thank's for your answer, but i always do that, runing by wizard and reading manual and reading google... but i don't find an answer!
     
  4. Mech_An

    Mech_An Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2010
    Posts:
    855
    I've checked the B&R free and you're right- there is no such option to make the capsule bootable .
     
Loading...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.