Online Armor (anyone using it with F-Secure 2010 AV?)

Discussion in 'other firewalls' started by acr1965, Dec 26, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. acr1965

    acr1965 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2006
    Posts:
    4,954
    I have saw some older posts that OA and F-Secure are not compatible. Is anyone using OA and FS 2010 together without conflict? This would be for the premium OA.

    My system is Vista Home Premium 32 bit.
     
  2. c0ltran3

    c0ltran3 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2003
    Posts:
    172
    In my laptop OA works well with F Secure. My o.s. is Vista.
     
  3. acr1965

    acr1965 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2006
    Posts:
    4,954
    Installed on my laptop with OA and everything seems to be working fine so far. Thanks.
     
  4. Chubb

    Chubb Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2005
    Posts:
    1,967
    OA and F-Secure AV 2010 played badly in XP with SP3. Lots of hangs and lockups. Ended up with using OA + BitDefender AV 2010.
     
Loading...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.