Hi, folks. I've been helping friends use NOD32 for a while, and one asked the following question: Why can't quarantined files be deleted directly from the quarantine window, rather than having to be restored and then manually deleted? The question illustrated a weakness (to me) in the UI and also in the help file. In the right-click context menu the options are: Add Restore Restore to Remove Del Submit for Analysis My friend had no problem with the concept of "Restore" meaning to "put back", i.e. remove from quarantine. Not so with the term "Remove" and the subsequent "Do you really want to Remove from quarantine?" prompt. "Remove" from quarantine seems very ambiguous and unintuitive, especially for newbies, and even more so when concern over a possible virus makes one even more nervous. Related suggetion: could the meaning of "remove from quarantine" be added to Blackspear's Tutorial?