No full scale launcher

Discussion in 'Other Paragon Disk Utilities' started by emmpe, Feb 1, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. emmpe

    emmpe Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2007
    Posts:
    118
    Hello. My system is a QuadCore AMD Athlon II with 64 bits Win7 Home Premium. With at first HDM 2010 and now the newly clean-installed HDM 2011 I'm unable to switch to full scale launcher. Any idea why?
     
  2. Mech_An

    Mech_An Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2010
    Posts:
    855
    Did you get any errors on attampt to switch to Full Scale?
     
  3. emmpe

    emmpe Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2007
    Posts:
    118
    None.
     
  4. Mech_An

    Mech_An Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2010
    Posts:
    855
    what antivirus do you have? Did you try to disable AV before launching full scale?

    Try the following:
    * navigate to C:/Program Files/Paragon software/Hard Disk manager/program/
    * find explauncher.exe file and temporary rename it to explauncher1.exe
    * then find launcher.exe and double click it.
    Are there any errors? Is HDM started in full scale?
     
  5. emmpe

    emmpe Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2007
    Posts:
    118
    Yeah, that worked. Thanks for helping.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.