New "My Dr. Web" Screen

Discussion in 'other anti-virus software' started by cdr, Jun 10, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. cdr

    cdr Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2006
    Posts:
    143
    Location:
    Chapel Hill, NC USA
    :D I just now got a pop-up from Dr. Web, saying that I needed to reboot my computer after the latest update. This is not a frequent event, so after I rebooted, I decided to see if anything was different and looked at the "My Dr. Web" option in the context menu (right-click on the spider). Maybe I just haven't seen it before, but Dr. Web totally revised the look of "My Dr. Web!"
    Really nice! This is encouraging--makes me think more changes are coming soon!
    Looking good, Dr. Web!;)
     
    Last edited: Jun 10, 2008
  2. C.S.J

    C.S.J Massive Poster

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2006
    Posts:
    5,029
    Location:
    this forum is biased!
    not at home so can't confirm, post a screenshots cdr.

    Its probably the revised version that has been there for a few months now. :)
     
  3. cdr

    cdr Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2006
    Posts:
    143
    Location:
    Chapel Hill, NC USA
    Well, I hope this isn't "old news," but here's what it looks like. Sorry if it's been like this for some time already!;) I should probably check it more frequently...
     

    Attached Files:

    Last edited: Jun 10, 2008
  4. C.S.J

    C.S.J Massive Poster

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2006
    Posts:
    5,029
    Location:
    this forum is biased!
    yep, old news cdr :)
     
Loading...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.