Need help in Imaging an exchange server

Discussion in 'Acronis True Image Product Line' started by jspilaps, Jun 20, 2007.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. jspilaps

    jspilaps Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2007
    Posts:
    7
    I need help in imaging an exchange server 2003 using an acronis 9.1 for windows server. Any input?
     
  2. Acronis Support

    Acronis Support Acronis Support Staff

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2004
    Posts:
    25,885
  3. jspilaps

    jspilaps Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2007
    Posts:
    7
    I check that chapter 5 of the installation guide and there's no question about it. My question is... What are theother steps to be done prior imaging an exchange server? The current situation of our exchange server is also a domain controller.

    Any input are highly appreciated.

    Thanks!
     
  4. Acronis Support

    Acronis Support Acronis Support Staff

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2004
    Posts:
    25,885
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.