Malwarebytes Anti-Exploit

Discussion in 'other anti-malware software' started by ZeroVulnLabs, Oct 15, 2013.

  1. fblais

    fblais Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2008
    Posts:
    1,005
    Location:
    Québec, Canada
    Did you report the problem to Pbust, bellgamin?
    (so he's aware of the problem and fix it)
    Are you running XP?
     
    Last edited: Sep 26, 2017
  2. Tinstaafl

    Tinstaafl Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2015
    Posts:
    482
    Location:
    USA
    I had a problem launching Opera in Windows XP with the latest MBAE, and had to fall back as well.
     
  3. anon

    anon Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2012
    Posts:
    4,882
    Sept 21:
    1.10.1.41 installed on top of 1.10.1.37 [Premium],
    Windows 10 Pro x64 (Version 1703 - Build 15063.632).
    Browser: Edge and IE11 only.

    No problems so far.
     
  4. Tarnak

    Tarnak Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2007
    Posts:
    4,402
    Just updated silently to v1.10.1.41... I am running the premium version.

    MBAE_auto updated_from v1.10.1.24 to v1.10.1.41.JPG
     
Loading...