Malwarebytes Anti-Exploit 0.9.2.1400

Discussion in 'other anti-malware software' started by ZeroVulnLabs, Jul 11, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. ZeroVulnLabs

    ZeroVulnLabs Developer (aka "pbust")

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2012
    Posts:
    1,189
    Location:
    USA
    We´ve fixed this problem already. The next version, 0.09.3, should come out soon and includes the fix for this problem.
     
  2. shadek

    shadek Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2008
    Posts:
    2,538
    Location:
    Sweden
    Thanks for the information. Looking forward to it.
     
  3. J_L

    J_L Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2009
    Posts:
    8,738
    After installing HitmanPro.Alert, MBAE sometimes alerts me on browser startup:
    It doesn't always occur, but is this an incompatibility? Also have full EMET 4.0 on Chrome.
     
  4. ZeroVulnLabs

    ZeroVulnLabs Developer (aka "pbust")

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2012
    Posts:
    1,189
    Location:
    USA
    Yes I was able to replicate, even without EMET. Should be fixed on the next version 0.9.3.
     
  5. Tarnak

    Tarnak Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2007
    Posts:
    4,966
    I refer to my posts in Malwarebytes bought Zerovulnerabilitylabs here

    Something is showing, finally.

    ScreenShot_MBAE_v0.9.2 beta_Opera_01.gif
     
  6. ZeroVulnLabs

    ZeroVulnLabs Developer (aka "pbust")

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2012
    Posts:
    1,189
    Location:
    USA
    Thanks for confirming compatibility of MBAE and WSA. And thanks Joe from Webroot for fixing his :thumb:
     
  7. Tarnak

    Tarnak Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2007
    Posts:
    4,966
    A little late....You're welcome! :)
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.