Macrium Reflect on Win7?

Discussion in 'backup, imaging & disk mgmt' started by firzen771, Sep 3, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. firzen771

    firzen771 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2007
    Posts:
    4,815
    Location:
    Canada
  2. andyman35

    andyman35 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2007
    Posts:
    2,336
    I've successfully used it to backup and restore Windows 7 , that's no guarantee it'll work for everyone but worked flawlessly here.
     
  3. firzen771

    firzen771 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2007
    Posts:
    4,815
    Location:
    Canada
    alright, thx.
     
  4. aigle

    aigle Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2005
    Posts:
    11,110
    Location:
    Saudi Arabia/ Pakistan
    Have they add backup option to their live CD or not? They once told me that they have plan for that.
     
  5. andyman35

    andyman35 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2007
    Posts:
    2,336
    This hasn't happened yet,only for restore still.
     
Loading...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.