Macrium Reflect on Win7?

Discussion in 'backup, imaging & disk mgmt' started by firzen771, Sep 3, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. firzen771

    firzen771 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2007
    Posts:
    4,815
    Location:
    Canada
  2. andyman35

    andyman35 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2007
    Posts:
    2,336
    I've successfully used it to backup and restore Windows 7 , that's no guarantee it'll work for everyone but worked flawlessly here.
     
  3. firzen771

    firzen771 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2007
    Posts:
    4,815
    Location:
    Canada
    alright, thx.
     
  4. aigle

    aigle Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2005
    Posts:
    11,047
    Location:
    Saudi Arabia/ Pakistan
    Have they add backup option to their live CD or not? They once told me that they have plan for that.
     
  5. andyman35

    andyman35 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2007
    Posts:
    2,336
    This hasn't happened yet,only for restore still.
     
Loading...
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.